St. Peter Port Parish
St. Peter Port Parish

No bin bag information is currently available

Join our mailing list

Deputies

Brief details of the Deputies are as follows:



Susan Aldwell

E: Sue.Aldwell@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 264831




Chris Blin

E: Chris.Blin@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 114909




Al Brouard

E: Al.brouard@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 263618





Yvonne Burford

E: Yvonne.Burford@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 146737





Tina Bury

E: Tina.bury@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 124634





Andrew Cameron

E: Andy.cameron@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07839 186888





David De Lisle
E: David.DeLisle@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 263077
M: 07781 426246

 



Lindsay De Sausmarez

E: Lindsay.DeSausmarez@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 234277
M: 07781 431705

 



Andrea Dudley-Owen

E: Andrea.Dudley-Owen@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 166281

 

John Dyke
E: John.Dyke@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 116428


Simon Fairclough
E: Simon.Fairclough@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07911 724500

 

Steve Falla
E: Steve.Falla@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 102376

 

Peter Ferbrache 
E: Peter.Ferbrache@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 722246
M: 07781 127932

 

Adrian Gabriel 
E: Adrian.Gabriel@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 710809

 

John Gollop 
E: John.Gollop@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 144878

 

Sam Haskins 
E: Sam.Haskins@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07911 763616

Mark Helyar 
E: Mark.Helyar@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07839 721884

 

Neil Inder 
E: Neil.Inder@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 243429

 

Sasha Kazantseva-Miller 
E: Sasha.KazantsevaMiller@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07839 198302

 

Chris Le Tissier 
E: Chris.Letissier@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07839 721996

 

Jonathan Le Tocq  
E: Jonathan.LeTocq@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 152810 

 

Marc Leadbeater 
E: Marc.Leadbeater@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 163941

 

David Mahoney 
E: David.Mahoney@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 125311

 

Aidan Matthews 
E: Aidan.Matthews@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 130330

 

Liam McKenna 
E: Liam.McKenna@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 133131

 

Carl Meerveld 
E: Carl.Meerveld@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 248439
M: 07781 447738

 

Nicholas Moakes 
E: Nick.Moakes@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 199700

 

Bob Murray 
E: Bob.Murray@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 263836

 

Victoria Oliver 
E: Victoria.Oliver@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07839 280283

 

Charles Parkinson 
E: Charles.Parkinson@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 120375

 

Robert Prow 
E: Robert.Prow@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 153202

 

Lester Queripel 
E: Lester.Queripel@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 400239

 

Peter Roffey 
E: Peter.Roffey@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 238435

 

Heidi Soulsby 
E: Heidi.Soulsby@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07911 734732

 

Gavin St Pier
E: Gavin.StPier@deputies.gov.gg

 

Andrew Taylor 
E: Andrew.Taylor@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 423616

 

Lyndon Trott 
E: Lyndon.Trott@deputies.gov.gg
M: 07781 103261

 

Simon Vermeulen 
E: Simon.Vermeulen@deputies.gov.gg
T: 01481 257302
M: 07781 157972

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Page
Think before you print and help protect our environment
© St. Peter Port Parish 2021

website by Submarine

Douzenier Login